Greenwood Recommends

Topic Company Name Contact Name Phone Website - Email Referring Agent
Asbestos Abatement
Affordable Environmental
  425-512-8750   Hamilton
 
American Environmental
  206-267-0746   Hamilton
Closing Gifts The Welcome Belle Michelle Bohm 206-745-2958 info@thewelcomeBelle.com  
Glass Solarium Skylight, Inc. Mark Corwin     Duane
Hardwood Floor Refinishers American Hardwoods Gary Craig 206-383-2832   Reed
  Banchero Hardwods Nick 206-850-4519 nick@bancherohardwoodfloors.com Seguin
  Budget Hardwood Floors Pete 206-723-8877/999-1089   Fresonke
  Competitive Hardwoods Ward Groesbeck 206-527-0506   Brooke-Weiss
  Genessee Woodworking Andy Mills 206-412-2036   Mallett
  Lanes Hardwood Floors on Aurora     Saeger
  Maple Valley Hardwoods  Christian Jaegar 206-850 7221   Nimmer
  Restoration Hardwoods   206-542-6107 doug@restorationhardwoodfloors.com DeSpain
  Seattle Floor Service Craig 206-783-1591   Richmond, Williamson
  Yacek Flooring   425-271-1681   Sciborski
Interior Design Rivalee Design Rebecca West 206-465-4825 design@rivalee.com  
Knife Sharpening Seattle Knife Sharpening & Supply Bob Tate 206-557-4536 http://www.seattleknifesharpening.com/ Saddler
Lenders Guild Mortgage Company Kyle Bergquist 206-378-4495 kbergquist@guildmortgage.net Knutson
  Windermere Mortgage Services Tony Veliz (206) 261-1196 tonyv@windermeremortgage.com Greenwood
Moving Companies Moving Link   425-882-7882 www.movinglink.com  
Photographers Beth Ann Warner   206 387-3006 bwarner@Windermere.com Nimmer, Silicio
  Billy Murray   206-264-5454 wm@bluescooter.net Russell
  Dan Achatz   206-612-2830 http://danachatz.com Moulin
  Dan Farmer   (206) 484-1499 farmers7@comcast.net Wesselman
  Digital Homeshow Evan Parker 206-660-0364 evanparker@mac.com Richmond
  Vicaso   800-635-1167 http://www.vicaso.com/ Rose
Property Management Lori Gill & Associates   (206) 527-0400 http://www.wpmnorthwest.com/ Everist, Rose, Windermere
  Rental Housing Association of Wa 206-283-0816 http://rhawa.org/ Markwood, 
Recycling - Electronics InterConnection Computer Reuse Center 206-633-1517 www.interconnection.org  
Staging Furnishments Katrina 206-856-9100 Katrina@Furnishments.com Silicio
  Jan Sewell Design   206.280.3696 http://www.jansewelldesign.com/  
  Seattle Staging & Design Kate Washington 206-353-8558 http://seattlestaging.net/  
  Staged By Design   206-328-6253 http://www.stagedbydesign.com/ Everist, Rose
  Welcoming Impressions Carol Van Nuys 206-498-9890 carol@welcomingimpressions.com